Checking Accounts
Savings Accounts
Certificates of Deposit
Loans
Services and Fees
Rates
Financial Calculators
Community Events
PRIVACY NOTICE

Contact Us

Employee Directory

Todd Hilverding
President & Chief Executive Officer
thilverding@thecitizens.com
Betty Lang
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
blang@thecitizens.com
Lisa Keeney
Compliance/BSA Officer
lkeeney@thecitizens.com
David Hay
Chief Credit Analyst & Internal Auditor
NMLS ID #743008
dhay@thecitizens.com
Tracy Kennedy
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #762282
tkennedy@thecitizens.com
Cathy Swain
Lender
Little Hocking Office
NMLS #591643
 cswain@thecitizens.com
Gena Eichmiller
New Accounts Manager
geichmiller@thecitizens.com
General Mail
postmaster@thecitizens.com


You may also contact us by phone:

Barlow Office
(740) 678-2378
Belpre Office (740) 423-1141
Beverly Office (740) 984-2381
Little Hocking Office (740) 989-2103
Marietta Office
(740) 373-3600

Note: Internet e-mail is not secure, and as such you should never include any personal and or confidential information in any e-mail to the bank.